Office Directory

The International Programs Dean's Office is located in Room 120 of Young Hall, next to the Krannert School of Management. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday.

Mailing Address:

Office of the Dean of International Programs
Young Hall, Room 120
155 S. Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114

Phone: (765) 494-9399
Fax: (765) 496-1989
Email: puglobal@purdue.edu

Title Name Email Phone
International Programs
Administrative Assistant to the Dean Jackie Lanterlanter@purdue.edu 496-6085
Dean of International Programs and Director of CILMAR Michael Brzezinskimbrzezinski@purdue.edu 494-9399
Administration
Data Management Specialist Shauna McClureshauna@purdue.edu 496-0052
 
International Programs - Business Admin
Administration
Business Office VPR, VP & IP Amy Wrightwrightaj@purdue.edu 496-7307
 
Center for Intercultural Learning, Mentorship, Assessment and Research (CILMAR)
Associate Director of Intercultural Outcomes Assessment Katherine Yngvekyngve@purdue.edu 496-3076
Associate Director of Intercultural Pedagogy and Scholarship Kris Acheson-Clairkrisac@purdue.edu 494-1711
Communication Strategist and Intercultural Learning Specialist Annette Bensonannetteb@purdue.edu 494-0614
Faculty Fellow Mesut Akderemakdere@purdue.edu 494-1213
Intercultural Learning Specialist Florence Adibufadibu@purdue.edu 494-5077
Intercultural Learning Specialist Leighton Buntainbuntain@purdue.edu 496-2306
Intercultural Learning Specialist Dan Jonesdcjones@purdue.edu 496-3084
Intercultural Learning Specialist Beth Tuckertuckerb@purdue.edu 494-9225
Program Liaison Wendy Medbournwmedbour@purdue.edu 494-0033
Senior Intercultural Learning Specialist Sarah Speirspeirs@purdue.edu 494-8463
 
International Students and Scholars
Director, International Admissions & Recruitment Bryant Priesterbprieste@purdue.edu 494-7699
Director, International Scholar Services Amanda Thompsonthomp557@purdue.edu 494-1108
Director, International Student Services Christine Collinsccollins@purdue.edu 496-3538
Immigration Services
International Students and Scholarsiss@purdue.edu 494-5770
Administrative Assistant Amanda Trappatrapp@purdue.edu 494-7084
Assistant Director Kathryn Burdenkburden@purdue.edu 494-7130
Assistant Director for SEVIS Compliance Claudia Suarezclsuarez@purdue.edu 494-5771
Immigration Clerk Lee Meadowsmeadowsl@purdue.edu 496-6381
Immigration Clerk Penny Sturmpennysturm@purdue.edu 496-0285
Immigration Counselor Laura Crabtreelcrabtre@purdue.edu 494-7642
Immigration Counselor Hailey Dadyhdady@purdue.edu 496-3519
Immigration Counselor Lyndsey Fryefrye12@purdue.edu 496-1745
Immigration Counselor Dawn Fryedmfrye@purdue.edu 496-7526
Immigration Counselor Allen Hubbellhubbell@purdue.edu 496-7527
Immigration Counselor Lauren Lacylelacy@purdue.edu 494-3015
Immigration Support Team Lead Angie Riggsariggs@purdue.edu 494-4655
Information Specialist Pamela Hintonphinton@purdue.edu 494-6017
Information Specialist Kirsty Mac Collkmaccoll@purdue.edu 496-3540
International Document Support Specialist Kari Bobkowskikdbobkow@purdue.edu 496-3541
International Document Support Specialist Christopher Reececreece@purdue.edu 494-5770
International Student Advisor Qian Songsong121@purdue.edu 496-0017
Secretary/Visual Compliance Vanessa Radloffvhagadon@purdue.edu 494-7839
International Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissionsintl-admissions@purdue.edu 494-0380
Administrative Assistant Amanda Jenkinsrhoades@purdue.edu 494-2249
Admissions Counselor Kelsey Olsenolsen42@purdue.edu 494-6320
Admissions Counselor Crockett Sewellsewellc@purdue.edu 494-7717
Analyst Team Lead Crystal Couchcouchc@purdue.edu 496-6811
Assistant Director Danek Torreydtorrey@purdue.edu 494-6858
Director, International Admissions and Recruitment Bryant Priesterpriester@purdue.edu 494-7699
International Admissions Specialist Surya Dwadasisdwadas@purdue.edu 494-6692
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Quentin Law Phuqlawphu@purdue.edu 496-3858
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Glenda Allinderggutwein@purdue.edu 496-7525
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Angela Arellanoarellan2@purdue.edu 494-3868
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Brittany Lockblock@purdue.edu 496-3154
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Jessica Parkerparke194@purdue.edu 496-7524
Scholar Services
International Scholar Servicesintlscholars@purdue.edu 494-5770
Assistant Director Marcus Hammackhammack@purdue.edu 496-7528
Counselor for International Scholars SJ Houstonshouston@purdue.edu 496-0255
Counselor for International Scholars Danielle Hustedtdhustedt@purdue.edu 494-5770
Counselor for International Scholars Danielle Riggsriggsd@purdue.edu 496-7844
Counselor for International Scholars Melissa Sparkssparks36@purdue.edu 494-3411
 
Study Abroad
Associate Dean of International Programs and Director of Study Abroad Brian Harleybharley@purdue.edu 494-2383
Administrative Assistant to the Director Mary Hollingsworthlehew@purdue.edu 494-2370
Assistant Director Michael Bittingermbittinger@purdue.edu 494-0646
Associate Director Glenda Caudillgcaudill@purdue.edu 494-2383
Associate Director Laura Pikepikel@purdue.edu 494-4994
Departmental Program Coordinator Meghan Smithsmith243@purdue.edu 496-0098
Departmental Program Manager Paula Memmerpmemmer@purdue.edu 494-3894
Graduate Student Advisor Katherine Douxdou@purdue.edu 494-8614
Program Assistant for Glenda Caudill Kaia Johnsonjohns260@purdue.edu 494-2251
Program Assistant to Laura Pike M Cadwalladermcadwal@purdue.edu 494-6064
Secretary Michele Bassettbassettm@purdue.edu 494-2383
Secretary Kimberly Whalenkwhalen@purdue.edu 494-2383
Study Abroad Advisor Chelsey Mullinsmullins4@purdue.edu 494-7218
Study Abroad Advisor Alaina Orchardaorchard@purdue.edu 494-4892
Study Abroad Advisor April Robillosrobillos@purdue.edu 494-2383
Study Abroad Advisor Mr. Addison Sheldonasheldon@purdue.edu 494-9866
 

*All phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact International Programs at puglobal@purdue.edu.