Office Directory

The International Programs Dean's Office is located in Room 120 of Young Hall, next to the Krannert School of Management. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday.

Mailing Address:

Office of the Dean of International Programs
Young Hall, Room 120
155 S. Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114

Phone: (765) 494-9399
Fax: (765) 496-1989
Email: puglobal@purdue.edu

Title Name Email Phone
International Programs
Dean of International Programs Michael Brzezinskimbrzezinski@purdue.edu 494-9399
Associate Dean David Ayersdavidayers@purdue.edu 494-8463
Administration
Administrative Assistant to the Dean Jackie Lanterlanter@purdue.edu 496-6085
Intercultural Programs Specialist Annette Bensonannetteb@purdue.edu 494-0614
Intercultural Programs Specialist Beth Tuckertuckerb@purdue.edu 494-9225
Data Management Specialist Shauna McClureshauna@purdue.edu 496-0052
Intercultural Programs Specialist Leighton Buntainbuntain@purdue.edu 496-2306
Intercultural Learning Specialist Katherine Yngvekyngve@purdue.edu 496-3076
Intercultural Programs Specialist Carrie Thomasthoma591@purdue.edu 494-1711
Office Support Judy Schmitzjudyschmitz@purdue.edu 494-9399
Intercultural Learning Specialist Kris Acheson-Clairkacheson@purdue.edu 494-2478
 
International Programs - Business Admin
Administration
Business Office VPR, VP & IP Amy Wrightwrightaj@purdue.edu 496-7307
 
International Students and Scholars
Director, International Student Services Christine Collinsccollins@purdue.edu 496-3538
Director, International Admissions & Recruitment Bryant Priesterbprieste@purdue.edu 494-7699
Director, International Scholar Services Amanda Thompsonthomp557@purdue.edu 494-1108
Immigration Services
Immigration Counselor Allen Hubbellhubbell@purdue.edu 496-7527
Immigration Clerk Lee Meadowsmeadowsl@purdue.edu 496-6381
Immigration Counselor Dawn Fryedmfrye@purdue.edu 496-7526
Immigration Counselor Laura Crabtreelcrabtre@purdue.edu 494-7642
Administrative Assistant Amanda Trappatrapp@purdue.edu 494-7084
Senior Information Specialist Kari Bobkowskikdbobkow@purdue.edu 496-3541
Information Specialist Kirsty Mac Collkmaccoll@purdue.edu 496-3540
Immigration Support Team Lead Angie Riggsariggs@purdue.edu 494-4655
Immigration Counselor Lauren Lacylelacy@purdue.edu 494-3015
Assistant Director Kathryn Burdenkburden@purdue.edu 494-7130
Immigration Counselor Lyndsey Fryefrye12@purdue.edu 496-1745
Immigration Clerk Penny Sturmpennysturm@purdue.edu 496-0285
Immigration Counselor Hailey Dadyhdady@purdue.edu 496-3519
International Students and Scholarsiss@purdue.edu 494-5770
Assistant Director for SEVIS Compliance Claudia Suarezclsuarez@purdue.edu 494-5771
Immigration Clerk Surya Dwadasisdwadas@purdue.edu 496-7069
International Support Specialist Christopher Reececreece@purdue.edu 494-5770
International Student Advisor Qian Songsong121@purdue.edu 496-0017
International Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Glenda Allinderggutwein@purdue.edu 496-7525
Undergraduate Admissionsintl-admissions@purdue.edu 494-0380
Analyst Team Lead Crystal Couchcouchc@purdue.edu 496-6811
Assistant Director Danek Torreydtorrey@purdue.edu 494-6858
Operations Specialist Diana Dahldahl0@purdue.edu 494-6692
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Jessica Parkerparke194@purdue.edu 496-7524
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Lisa Kawamotolkawamot@purdue.edu 494-6320
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Kelley Huxkhux@purdue.edu 494-7717
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Quentin Law Phuqlawphu@purdue.edu 496-3858
Director, International Admissions and Recruitment Bryant Priesterpriester@purdue.edu 494-7699
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Munir Sayeghmsayegh@purdue.edu 496-6420
Administrative Assistant Amanda Jenkinsrhoades@purdue.edu 494-2249
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Andrew Kleinaklein@purdue.edu 494-0911
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Brittany Lockblock@purdue.edu 496-3154
Scholar Services
Assistant Director Marcus Hammackhammack@purdue.edu 496-7528
Senior Counselor Jennifer Linvilljlinvill@purdue.edu 496-2934
Immigration Scholar Clerk Danielle Riggsriggsd@purdue.edu 496-7844
Counselor for International Scholars Sarah Houstonshouston@purdue.edu 496-0255
Counselor for International Scholars Theresa Lomaxtlomax@purdue.edu 494-7839
International Scholar Servicesintlscholars@purdue.edu 494-5770
 
Study Abroad
Associate Dean of International Programs and Director of Study Abroad Brian Harleybharley@purdue.edu 494-2383
Associate Director Laura Pikepikel@purdue.edu 494-4994
Associate Director Glenda Caudillgcaudill@purdue.edu 494-2383
Administrative Assistant to the Director Mary Hollingsworthlehew@purdue.edu 494-2370
Study Abroad Advisor April Robillosrobillos@purdue.edu 494-2383
Assistant Director Michael Bittingermbittinger@purdue.edu 494-0646
Study Abroad Advisor Mr. Addison Sheldonasheldon@purdue.edu 494-9866
Departmental Program Coordinator Paula Memmerpmemmer@purdue.edu 494-3894
Study Abroad Advisor Chelsey Mullinsmullins4@purdue.edu 494-7218
Secretary Kimberly Whalenkwhalen@purdue.edu 494-2383
Graduate Student Advisor Kathleen Greenankgreenan@purdue.edu 494-8614
Program Assistant for Laura Pike Meghan Smithsmith243@purdue.edu 496-0098
Program Assistant for Glenda Caudill Kaia Johnsonjohns260@purdue.edu 494-2251
Secretary Michele Bassettbassettm@purdue.edu 494-2383
 

*All phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact International Programs at puglobal@purdue.edu.